Live Music at Pont Breaux's Cajun Restaurant

Pont Breaux's Cajun Restaurant ,  325 W. Mills Ave. Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

Visit Website

Recurring: Recurring weekly on Sunday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

Price: No

Time: Wed. 7-9:30 p.m.; Thurs. 7-9:30 p.m.; Fri. & Sat. 7-10 p.m.; Sun. 6-9 p.m.

Thursday, September 7

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, September 8

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, September 9

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, September 10

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, September 11

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, September 12

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, September 13

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, September 14

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, September 15

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, September 16

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, September 17

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, September 18

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, September 19

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, September 20

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, September 21

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, September 22

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, September 23

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, September 24

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, September 25

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, September 26

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, September 27

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, September 28

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, September 29

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, September 30

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, October 1

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, October 2

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, October 3

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, October 4

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, October 5

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, October 6

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, October 7

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, October 8

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, October 9

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, October 10

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, October 11

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, October 12

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, October 13

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, October 14

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, October 15

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, October 16

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, October 17

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, October 18

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, October 19

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, October 20

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, October 21

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, October 22

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, October 23

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, October 24

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, October 25

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, October 26

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, October 27

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, October 28

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, October 29

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, October 30

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, October 31

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, November 2, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, November 3, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, November 4, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, November 5, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, November 6, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, November 9, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, November 10, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, November 11, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, November 12, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, November 13, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, November 16, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, November 17, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, November 18, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, November 19, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, November 20, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, November 23, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, November 24, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, November 25, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, November 26, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, November 27, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, November 30, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, December 1, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, December 2, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, December 3, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, December 4, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, December 7, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, December 8, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, December 9, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, December 10, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, December 11, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, December 14, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, December 15, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, December 16, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, December 17, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, December 18, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, December 19, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, December 21, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, December 22, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, December 23, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, December 24, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Monday, December 25, 2017

All day

 Closed

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

7:00pm

 No Band

Thursday, December 28, 2017

7:00pm

 Jay Cormier

Friday, December 29, 2017

7:00pm

 Lee Benoit

Saturday, December 30, 2017

7:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648

Sunday, December 31, 2017

6:00pm

 Call for info (337) 332-4648